Website Manager

Goffstown Junior Baseball

Goffstown Junior Baseball

GJB Board of Directors

At the September board meeting, each year, the Board of Directors will vote on the upcoming year's board.
A majority of the regular members present at the annual meeting shall be sufficient to elect the Board of Directors of this corporation. Notice of the meeting shall be published at least seven (7) days prior to said meeting.

The Board of Directors shall be composed of the Executive Board Members, all League Directors, the Equipment Director, the Field/ Facilities Maintenance Director, the Concession Director, the Sponsorship Director, the Fundraising Coordinator, the Umpire in Chief, and the Safety/ Training Officer. The Executive Board shall include the President, Vice President, Secretary/Information Director, Treasurer and Player Agent. The President shall serve as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The number of Board Members may be increased or decreased at any regular or special meeting of the Board of Directors. If the number is increased, the additional Directors may be elected at the meeting at which the increase is voted, or at any subsequent general meeting. All elections of additional Directors shall be by majority vote of all members present, whether in person or by proxy.

The members of the Board of Directors shall serve for one (1) year or until their successors are elected or appointed, or until their death or resignation. The remaining Directors shall appoint vacancies occurring between annual meetings. Such new appointees shall hold office until their successors are chosen according to the procedure set out in these by-laws.

All board members are volunteers.



Email Address

 President Vanessa
 Vice President Derek Horne
 Secretary Alicia Dionne
 Information Director
 Treasurer Brian Izzett [email protected]
 Player Agent  Mike
 Major League DirectorChris Dionne
 Minor League Director Joe Emmons [email protected]
 Farm Director Derick Sanders[email protected]
 T-Ball DirectorMissy Page[email protected]
 Challenger DirectorAdam
 Equipment Director Luke Page
 Facilities / Field Director Shannon O'Brien [email protected]
 Fundraising Director Sara Regan[email protected]
 Concessions DirectorSarah Tollefsen
 Umpire-in-Chief Kyle Ithal  
 Safety & Training DirectorMatt
 Sponsorship Director
Pete Tarrier
[email protected]
 Fall Ball Director VACANT  


Goffstown Junior Baseball
League ID# 2290107, PO Box 43
Goffstown, New Hampshire 03045

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Goffstown Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In